Office Address

466 Centrum Haus,
R A De Mel Road,
Colombo 00300,
Sri Lanka.

Kalinga De Silva

(Managing Director)

D : +94 777 283 612

E : kalinga@centrum-marine.net

Tilan Sanjeewa

(Snr. Fleet Personnel Manager)

M : +94 767 036 115
D : +94 777 283 612 / +94 117 173 175

E : tilan@centrum-marine.net

Tharindu Perera

(Fleet Personnel Manager)

M : +94 778 850 215
D : +94 777 283 612 / +94 117 173 172

E : tharindu@centrum-marine.net

Shevaan Kapuwatte

(Chartering & Project Manager)

M : +94 714 733 510
D : +94 777 283 612

E : shevaan@centrum-marine.net

Chathuri Liyanagamage

(Snr. Exec. Marine HR)

M : +94 77 759 5950

E : chathuri@centrum-marine.net

Lakmal Wijeratne

(Fleet Personnel Manager)

M : +94 770 111 998
D : +94 117 173 174

E : lakmal@centrum-marine.net

Nadeeka Gunawardena

(Asst. Manager Compliance & Crew Training)

M : +94 778 252 318
D : +94 777 283 612

E : nadeeka@centrum-marine.net

Andrea Martenstyn

(PA & Coordinator External Affairs)

D : +94 117 173 170

E : andrea@centrum-marine.net

Finance Department

Tharaka Niroshana

(Financial Advisor)

M : +94 71 434 6068
D : +94 777 283 612

E : finance@centrum-marine.net

Amila Rathnayake

(Accountant)

M : +94 77 235 5297

E : amila@centrum-marine.net

Nisali Makalanda

(Snr. Exec. Finance)

M : +94 70 400 9120

E : nisali@centrum-marine.net